ACE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair
Robert Carr-Archer
Head of Trading
National Portrait Gallery
rob.ace@npg.org.uk
www.npg.org.uk

Christopher Campbell
Head of Trading
Rothschild Waddesdon Ltd
christopher.campbell@nationaltrust.org.uk
www.waddesdon.org.uk

Kate Channing
Retail Director
British Museum Company Ltd
kchanning@britishmuseum.co.uk
www.thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

Sue Croxford
Head of Merchandising
Shakespeare Birthplace Trust
Sue.Croxford@shakespeare.org.uk
www.shakespeare.org.uk

Chris Needham
General Manager
Canterbury Cathedral Shop
chrisn@cathedral-enterprises.co.uk
www.cathedralshop.co.uk

Russell Miller
Business Development Manager
Manchester Art Gallery
r.miller@notes.manchester.gov.uk
www.manchestergalleries.org

Suki Mills
General Manager
Streetlevel Photoworks
info@sl-photoworks.demon.co.uk
www.sl-photoworks.demon.co.uk

Julia Parker
Operations Manager
Cutty Sark Clipper Ship
julia.parker@cuttysark.org.uk
www.cuttysark.org.uk

  Honorary Secretary
Neville Bass
nbass@charitycards.org

Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Nigel Dickman
General Manager
SCT Enterprises Ltd
nigel@sctenterprises.com
www.courtauld.ac.uk/gallery

Secretary
Declan McCarthy
Sales, Marketing & Publishing Manager
Ashmolean Museum
dec.mccarthy@ashmus.ox.ac.uk
www.ashmol.ox.ac.uk

Magazine Co-ordinator
Sara Aspley
Head of Enterprise
Royal Shakespeare Company
sara.aspley@rsc.org.uk
www.rsc.org.uk

Study Day and Training Co-ordinator
Jill Fenwick
Commercial Operations Manager
Birmingham Museums & Art Gallery
Jill_Fenwick@birmingham.gov.uk
www.bmag.org.uk